Greensboro Children's Museum
Staff Directory

To email an individual staff member, click on the email address below their name

Chief Executive Officer
Marian King
336.574.2898 ext. 301
mking@gcmuseum.com

Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Shuler
336.574.2898 ext. 307
finance@gcmuseum.com

Bookkeeper
Terry Hamilton
336.574.2898 ext. 304
thamilton@gcmuseum.com

Operations Director/Facility Rentals
Gabrielle Howell
336.574.2898 ext. 305
ghowell@gcmuseum.com

Maintenance/Exhibits Manager
David Hall

Operations Floor Managers
Carolyn Ingram

Stacey Keesee
336.574.2898 ext. 318
skeesee@gcmuseum.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Ryan McBrayer
336.574.2898 ext 303
volunteers@gcmuseum.com

Weekend Managers
Susan Girdner
336.574.2898
sgirdner@gcmuseum.com
Ryan McBrayer
336.574.2898
rmcbrayer@gcmuseum.com

Marketing Director/ Public Relations
Althea Hall
336.574.2898 ext. 306
ahall@gcmuseum.com

Development Director
Leigh Satalino
336.574.2898 ext. 313
lsatalino@gcmuseum.com

Visitor Services/IT Director
Stephanie Billings
336.574.2898 ext. 308
members@gcmuseum.com

Birthday Party Coordinator
Liz Wallace
336.574.2898 ext 309
lwallace@gcmuseum.com

Education and Edible Schoolyard Director
Stephanie Ashton
336.574.2898 ext. 320
sashton@gcmuseum.com

Field Trip and Summer Camp Coordinator
Heather Oakley
336.574.2898 ext. 302
hoakley@gcmuseum.com

Lead Educator
Johlynn Harrelson
336.574.2898 ext. 316
jharrelson@gcmuseum.com

Chef Teacher and Kitchen Manager
Jennifer Bedrosian
336.574.2898 ext 317
jbedrosian@gcmuseum.com

Garden Educator
Hailey Moses
336.574.2898 ext 321
hmoses@gcmuseum.com

Gardener/Educator
Lilly Emendy
336.574.2898 ext. 311
lemendy@gcmuseum.com

Museum Educator
Heather Maness
hmaness@gcmuseum.com

 

 

 

Keep Connected - Sign up to receive weekly emails

 

Follow Us Online
Facebook Twitter YouTube Edible Schoolyard Blog

GCM Calendar of Events

Get Email Updates