Greensboro Children's Museum
Staff Directory

To email an individual staff member, click on the email address below their name

Chief Executive Officer
Marian King
336.574.2898 ext. 301
mking@gcmuseum.com

Chief Financial Officer
Sandy Shuler
336.574.2898 ext. 307
finance@gcmuseum.com

Bookkeeper
Terry Hamilton
336.574.2898 ext. 304
thamilton@gcmuseum.com

Operations Director/Facility Rentals
Gabrielle Howell
336.574.2898 ext. 305
ghowell@gcmuseum.com

Operations Floor Managers
Stacey Keesee
336.574.2898 ext. 318
skeesee@gcmuseum.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Kristin Ginther
kginther@gcmuseum.com

Weekend Managers
Susan Girdner
336.574.2898
sgirdner@gcmuseum.com
Kristin Ginther
kginther@gcmuseum.com

Development Director
Leigh Satalino
336.574.2898 ext. 313
lsatalino@gcmuseum.com

Visitor Services/IT Director
Stephanie Billings
336.574.2898 ext. 308
sbillings@gcmuseum.com

Marketing Manager
Ilyasah Shabazz
336.574.2898 ext. 306
ishabazz@gcmuseum.com

Birthday Party Coordinator
Stephanie Clifford
336.574.2898 ext. 309
sclifford@gcmuseum.com

Education and Edible Schoolyard Director
Stephanie Ashton
336.574.2898 ext. 320
sashton@gcmuseum.com

Field Trip and Summer Camp Coordinator
Heather Oakley
336.574.2898 ext. 302
hoakley@gcmuseum.com

Lead Educator
Johlynn Harrelson
336.574.2898 ext. 316
jharrelson@gcmuseum.com

Chef Teacher and Kitchen Manager
Mickey Davis
336.574.2898 ext 317
mdavis@gcmuseum.com

Garden Educator
Rachel Vang
336.574.2898 ext 321
rvang@gcmuseum.com

Museum Educator
Heather Maness
336.574.2898 ext 311
hmaness@gcmuseum.com

Gardener
Tyler O'Mara
336.574.2898 ext 311
tomara@gcmuseum.com

Keep Connected - Sign up to receive weekly emails

Follow Us Online
Facebook Twitter YouTube Edible Schoolyard Blog

GCM Calendar of Events

Get Email Updates